Florian Hanke

Florian Hanke

Tel.: +43 662 876141 11
Fax :+43 662 876141 17
Mail: florian.hanke@remove-this.schwab-kuechen.at  

Hannes Wimmer

Hannes Wimmer

Tel.: +43 662 876141 14
Fax :+43 662 876141 17
Mail: johannes.wimmer@schwab-kuechen.at

Ing. Robert Schossleitner

Ing. Robert Schossleitner

Tel.: +43 662 876141 20
Fax :+43 662 876141 17
Mail: robert.schossleitner@schwab-kuechen.at  

Bernd Pollhammer

Bernd Pollhammer

Tel.: +43 662 876141 13
Fax :+43 662 876141 17
Mail: bernd.pollhammer@remove-this.schwab-kuechen.at

Silvana Steindl

Silvana Steindl

Tel.: +43 662 876141 18
Fax :+43 662 876141 17
Mail: silvana.steindl@remove-this.schwab-kuechen.at  

Eva-Maria Haider

Eva-Maria Haider

Tel.: +43 662 876141 21
Fax: +43 662 876141 17
Mail: eva-maria.haider@schwab-kuechen.at 

Sylvia Mayer

Sylvia Mayer

Tel.: +43 662 876141 12
Fax :+43 662 876141 17
Mail: sylvia.mayer@schwab-kuechen.at