Horst G. Laucht

Horst G. Laucht

Beratung, Verkauf, Verkaufsleitung
T +43 55 23 62 374-18
horst.laucht@schwab.at

Sieglinde Rüdisser

Sieglinde Rüdisser

Sekretariat
T +43 55 23 62 374-17
sieglinde.ruedisser@schwab.at

Marbod Mittelberger

Marbod Mittelberger

Beratung, Verkauf
T +43 55 23 62 374-19
marbod.mittelberger@schwab.at

Elke Schwab

Elke Schwab

Sekretariat
T +43 55 23 62 374-55
elke.schwab@schwab.at

Harald Stampler

Harald Stampler

Beratung, Verkauf
T +43 55 23 62 374-15
harald.stampler@schwab.at

Günter Matjasic

Günter Matjasic

Montageleiter,Terminplanung
T +43 55 23 62 374-33
M +43 664 851 89 66
guenter.matjasic@schwab.at

Thomas Oehry

Thomas Oehry

Beratung, Verkauf
T +43 5523 62 374-20
thomas.oehry@schwab.at

Birgit Schwab

Birgit Schwab

Planung
T +43 5523 62 374-35
birgit.schwab@schwab.at

Nadia Tosetti

Nadia Tosetti

Planung
T +43 55 23 62 374-16
nadia.tosetti@schwab.at